Customer Reviews for cleo Basic Tank

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Cleo.

cleo Basic Tank

Sleeveless basic tank with scoop neckline Great for layering 97% cotton 3% spandex, machine washable Model is wearing Navy/Ivory Stripe & Blue/White Stripe
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 out of 45(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Basic Tank
Review 1 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
fits moderately small
Large
Jeannine
Location: Leduc, AB
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Great purchase

Date:October 5, 2013
Even though I had the opportunity to purchase a couple of tank tops at a more than reasonable price, I think these were great buys. Love them, they compliment most of my outfits as I as one in just about every colour you can imagine. I highly recommend them and when they are on sale, buy more than one, the quality is great.
Review 2 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
fits moderately large
Large
karenlucille
Location: Toronto, ON
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

Great value for price

Date:September 26, 2013
A great layering tank with a blazer or sweater for work or fun. :)
Review 3 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
momtoadk
Location: Alberta
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Nice fit

Date:September 26, 2013
I really like the fit of this tank. A nice scooped neck without showing too much cleavage, straps wide enough to wear a bra underneath, and long in the body.
Review 4 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Betsyjoan
Location: Brandon, Mb
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Great deal

Date:September 14, 2013
The basic tank I ordered in black came in excellent time and fits perfectly and goes with a number of cardigans and jackets I already have.
Review 5 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
faukes
Location: saskatoon,sk
Size: petite
BodyType: slim

best basic item

Date:September 14, 2013
this is the greatest addition to any wardrobe. It washes well and price point was great
Review 6 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
LovelyLady
Location: Ontario
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Great Little Tank

Date:August 16, 2013
I purchased this tank on sale, but it's such good quality that I would have paid full price for it. It's fitted but not too snug, low but not gaping. A wonderful addition to my summer wardrobe!!!
Review 7 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
fits moderately large
Large
Gabbycoco
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

Very comfy

Date:July 30, 2013
I needed a tank to wear under a sheer tunic. This one is perfect. Very soft and comfortable, roomy and does not ride up.
Review 8 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
GoRiders
Location: Regina, Sk
Size: regular
BodyType: slim

Go Riders!

Date:July 26, 2013
This was the perfect layering tank. Fits perfectly and ao soft. I am tall and I love that it was long enough to layer under a dress shirt - and perfect - as I work for the Sask Riders - that it came in Rider Green!! Love it
Review 9 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
DDee
Location: Southern Ontario
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

This is a 2-Way Cami

Date:July 10, 2013
Ladies, this butter-soft cami is also versatile. It's beautiful under a drape-neck top ... and can even be worn backwards, which I usually do. Thank you, Cleo - You've done it again.
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Bobbie
Location: Milton, On
Size: regular
BodyType: average

excellent value especially if you buy 2

Date:July 8, 2013
I love the colours and the fit especially around the armholes....it fits snug and doesn't gape.
Review 11 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
fits moderately large
Large
Pakowki
Location: Calgary, AB
Size: regular
BodyType: average

A good basic tank

Date:July 4, 2013
This tank is very comfortable and cute. I bought two!
Review 12 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Hardworker1ca
Location: Fredericton, NB
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

Inexpensive and comfortable

Date:June 27, 2013
They fit well, seem to be made of a nice quality of fabric and can be worn casually or at the office with a cardigan. :)
Review 13 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Shee
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Size: regular
BodyType: slim

Nice top!

Date:June 26, 2013
The feel is great and the fit too - the length is quite long though. Overall - great buy and comfy!
Review 14 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Suebee
Location: Regina, SK
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Basic Tank

Date:June 25, 2013
A terrific staple for any wardrobe. I bought this tank in 4 different colours. The tank is nice a long. Can't go wrong at the terrific price.
Review 15 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
Kristen
Location: Whitby, Ontario
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

The perfect fit

Date:June 12, 2013
This tank is so comfortable and lightweight. I bought it for the gym and am going back for more colours.
Review 16 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
doglover
Location: Brampton, Ontario
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

Great Purchase

Date:June 11, 2013
This tank is so comfortable!! It is a nice material and feels so nice wearing it. It also has the right coverage. Great buy!!
Review 17 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
fits moderately large
Large
Serenity
Location: Stoney Creek, ON
Size: regular
BodyType: slim

Fabulous!

Date:June 11, 2013
A soft and comfortable tank which is a generous length and lovely fit.
Review 18 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
shopalot
Location: Windsor, On
Size: regular
BodyType: curvy

Love this top

Date:June 4, 2013
I have now purchased 5 of these tops, got the first two to go to Hawaii in Feb and now I just purchased 3 more for the summer months. My favourite colour is the Taracotta. They are so comfortable and wash like a dream.
Review 19 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
SarahPlainandTall
Location: toronto ON
Size: regular
BodyType: average

Great Summer Tank

Date:May 28, 2013
The fabric is so soft and comfortable and so versatile.
Review 20 for Basic Tank
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sizing
Small
true to size
Large
smitz

very comfortable,and good material

Date:May 28, 2013
very comfortable and wash and wear tank top with lots of color choices.
1 2 3 »